Zen Mommy Minute: How Do You Feel Love

How do you feel love?

  1. Words of Affirmation
  2. Quality Time
  3. Receiving Gifts
  4. Acts of Service
  5. Physical Touch

Once we know a little bit about the five main love languages that exist, we can have a deeper understanding of not only how WE feel love… but how we can best love our spouce/partner and our children. [Read more…]